Contact Us

Directory

Meet The Team 

SECON believes our employees define us as a company. Our managers have earned their way to leadership roles, and the majority of SECON employees are tenured, proof our commitment to building lasting relationships begins in-house
Scott Downey | President
37 Years Experience – 24 Years With SECON

Key Responsibilties include pre-construction, design-build, budget & estimating, and overseeing company finances.

scottd@seconphx.com

Marc Owen | Vice President
28 Years Experience – 17 Years With SECON

Key Responsibilities include overall operations, trade & vendor partner relations, business development, assist with overseeing company finances.

marco@seconphx.com

Bob Biggs | Sr. Project Manager
25 Years Experience – 13 Years With SECON

Key Responsibilities include assisting with Design Build/Design Assist Projects, Work Proactively with Design Team To Identify & Resolve Potential Cost & Schedule Impacts, Communicate Effectively With Field Team, General Contractor Partners and/or End Users to insure complete satisfaction

bobb@seconphx.com

Jim Thompson | Sr. Project Manager
19 Years Experience – 16 Years With SECON

Key Responsibilities include Project Management, BIM Modeling, Q/C, Material Procurement, Software Updates, Software Training for Field Personnel

jimt@seconphx.com

Andy Ratledge | Field Superintendent
32 Years Experience – 10 Years With SECON

Key Responsibilities include management, Supervision & Coordination of all Field Foreman/Personnel, Quality Control, Management of day-day field operations & training

andyr@seconphx.com

Jon Rawlings | Safety Director
23 Years Experience – 13 Years With SECON

Key Responsibilities include keeping industry best practices for all personnel, Responsible for obtaining & maintaining .64 EMOD, Weekly Jobsite Visits & Evaluations, Maintaining & keeping current all company-wide safety programs

jonr@seconphx.com

Doug Fields | Director of Procurement
8 Years Experience – 8 Years With SECON

Key Responsibilities include material Requisition, Equipment Handling, Warehouse Day to Day Operations and Fleet Management

dougf@seconphx.com

Brandon Downey | Project Engineer
5 Years Experience – 5 Years With SECON

Key Responsibilities include project Take Off, Estimating, Review Print Revisions & Capture Print Changes

brandond@seconphx.com

Jeremy Downey | Project Engineer
1 Years Experience – 1 Years With SECON

Key Responsibilities include project Take Off, Estimating, Review Print Revisions & Capture Print Changes

jeremyd@seconphx.com

Nichole Rivera | Sr. Project Accountant
16 Years Experience – 10 Years With SECON

Key Responsibilities include project Set Up, Accounting, Billings, Collections, Pre-Lien, Insurance, Maintain Records, Manage PO#’s, CO#’s

nicholer@seconphx.com

Suzy Roberts | Office Controller

25 Years Experience – 6 Years With SECON

Key Responsibilities include overseeing AR/AP Dept, Managing Cashflow, Financial Statements

suzyr@seconphx.com

Cindy Baldwin | Administrative Assistant
4 Years Experience – 4 Years With SECON

Key Responsibilities include reconciling of statements, Register 20 day Liens, Maintain Certificate of Liability, Assist Project Managers on day-day correspondence

cindyb@seconphx.com

Get In Touch

Still have questions? Send us an email by filling out the contact form below.